Chakra Sound Files

chakra-1063278__480The Chakra Sound Files are going to target each of the endocrine glands or chakras with both Tibetan and Western Vibrations, Tones, and Light (or V.T.L)  specific to each gland. These frequencies penetrating your body as you listen with earbuds or headphones allows the decalcification and regeneration process to begin. Because the V.T.L. transmutes the calcified content in the glands this will also be transmuted in your life. Wherever you are calcified in your body, so too are you calcified in your life. As above, so below.

As we go through each gland with a sonic roto-rooter, if you will, each of your glands will be cleaned out. As the sound of the Ancient Tibetan Bowls is taken into your being you also arc or activate your Divine Blue Print, which infuses itself into every subatomic particle and recalibrates us to our perfect self.

Sound File #1 – Root Chakra

root-2533091__480Location: Tail Bone

Statement: “I want stuff”

Glands/Organs: blood, spine, nervous system, bladder, male reproductive organs, testicles, vagina

Sound File #2 – Sacral Chakra

sacral-2533094__480Location: 1-2 inches below the navel or branching to left side of the spleen

Statement: “I desire”

Glands/Organs: skin, mammary glands, female reproductive organs,     kidneys

Sound File #3 – Solar Plexus Chakra

solar-2533097__480Location: upper abdomen in stomach area

Statement: “I want happiness”

Glands/Organs: diaphragm (and the breath), adrenals, skin, digestive organs, stomach, small intestine, pancreas, gallbladder, liver

Sound File #4 – Heart Chakra

Location: Center of chest just above the heartheart-2533104__480

Statement: “I want to give and receive love”

Glands/Organs: heart, lungs, immune system, thymus gland, lymph glands

Sound File #5 – Throat Chakra

throat-2533108__480Location: throat

Statement: “I want to speak freely and openly”

Glands/Organs: throat, thyroid, nerves, eyes, muscles

Sound File #6 – Third Eye Chakra

brow-2533110__480Location: Forehead between the eyebrows

Statement: “I want to see clearly”

Glands/Organs: pineal, pituitary, brain, ears

Sound File #7 – Crown Chakra

crown-2533113__480Location: Crown of Head

Statement: “I want to be lazy” (the seventh day is the day of rest)

Glands/Organs: pituitary, pineal, nervous system, brain

Each sound file works each gland or chakra of the endocrine system, starting at the root or first chakra. If there are issues in any of these areas regardless of cause, listen to the specific file for that gland/chakra several times before moving on. Listen until you feel a shift and then onto the next. The objective of the Sound Files is to get the slow-moving or stopped energy moving and flowing steadily again.

The Sound Files can work like a laser beam dissolving chronic patterns of pain be it on the mental, emotional, or physical levels. So listen to the Seven Sound Files and your energy will begin to move like it hasn’t in years. You’ve just got yourself ready on the inside to manifest changes on your outside. You are now ready for the Earth, Ocean, Cosmos Sound Files.